Our People

Interim Chief Executive Officer Jorgen Gullestrup, [email protected]


  • Peter Forday (Chairperson)
  • David Wenitong (Identified Aboriginal and Torres Islander Direct Position) 
  • Leesa Addison
  • Michelle Tuahine
  • Rob Jerome
  • William Smith-Stubbs

Would you like to get involved?

Scroll to top
Would you like to get involved?
Do you have a direct experience of mental illness?
Do you identify as having a direct personal experience of suicidal ideation or surviving a suicide attempt?
Would you like to receive updates and news from the MHLEPQ?
Would you like a callback form the MHLEPQ?
Please note MHLEPQ is not a crisis support service. If you need crisis support please contact Lifeline.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

No, thank you.